Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 5th, 2008

I need shoot someone. Liek NAO.

Geass will be the death of me. It’s really unhealthy how I stop breathing by the end of every episode because of the damned cliffhangers. I’ll tell my friends to sue Sunrise for giving me a fucking heart attack. What’s worst is that I already knew what was going to happen and it STILL made me “O_O” and crap.

Really. Just when I think this can’t get any better (or worst?! XD) it does. All is left is for Villeta to realize she’s pregnant and we’re done.

-0-

Excuse me, Lulu. WTF is up with that shirt? He does realize its horrible right? OMG. Someone bring in the pink apron. Please before I collapse.

I hate comparing Death Note with Geass. But I couldn’t help myself this time. I had a Light and Eru at Uni replay with the whole scene. It’s creeps me out how their pretending to still be friends when they obviously want to punch each other’s guts out. Yasashii koe Suzaku surprised me for a second and I remembered why I loved him. Suzaku: 10.

-gets shot- Rolo: 25

Suzaku getting bitten by Arthur … another 10 points. (Um, so how did Arthur just appear out of nowhere? Oh well! It doesn’t matter. It’s anime)

“NYAAAA~” ?! -tte?! -dies-

(Suzaku: 30 …. HOLY FUCK, he got ahead of Rolo!)

Rolo: 30 … DAMNIT LULU. Can’t you keep him instead of Nunnally? This sibling is useful unlike your damned pathetic sister. SIS CON!

(Suzaku glaring from afar deserves a minus. His face was freaky … but since he was carrying Arthur I’mma let it pass)

((Oh what beautiful logic I have!))

Zino’s awesome. Being voiced by Hoshi aside. He is awesome. (Anya’s cool too)

Guess there can’t have only BL slash. (Anyways, it’s really obvious now how Villeta still has feelings for Ogi and I’m kinda pissed at Lulu for using that relationship against her. It’s really fucked how much I still love Lulu after all he’s done)

Suzaku minus 10 for mentioning the Lacus-wannabe. (This pissed me off more than it should)

Lulu plus 100! -tte, he’s not in the competition.

C.C reminds me of the robo-character in Negima! I can’t remember her name tho’. I have a feeling the giant pizza thing’s been done before too … or is it just me?

Everyone gathering up in one place made me panic for a second. It’s funny how really serious stuff is going on and yet it feels like I should be laughing. Well, I was but that’s not the point.

Don’t worry Lulu. Your brain makes up for your lack of physical abilities. (No slash intended, really)

The pizza aftermath was hillarious. Man do I love these Ashford episodes. It’s really awesome how it still blends in with the actual plot while looking like slice-of-life. If Sunrise puts out a season of just Ashford I won’t complain. (Suzaku in a tree with Arthur plus 10 (30))

Poor, poor Rival. After like 30 episodes he still can’t get Millay. XD What a totally un-advancing subplot.

Suzaku: 40 for saying he lost Lulu … but …

- 20 for this. Rolo’s still in the lead and he barely did anything this episode.

At least I know why Nunnally had Euphie’s outfit in this pic of Geass I saw. Great. Now if Nunnally dyes her hair pink she’ll look exactly like Euphie. Which is bad for more than one reason -glares a Suzaku-

((I wonder how Lulu’s going manage it though. He’s going to have to pretend he doesn’t know Nunnally if he wants to make Suzaku believe he really doesn’t remember anything. I’ll bet that’ll be HELL for Lulu. I must admit that that was a really good move from Suzaku tho’ to confirm Lulu’s memories …))

Score Board:
Rolo: 30
Suzaku: 20

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers