Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for November 2nd, 2008

The house is empty and I was bored as hell. As the title points out, I decided to record myself singing the Nico Nico Medley straight. I won’t hide it; I love singing despite my lack of skill to do so well. If my singing makes your ears bleed sorry. But if you laugh, then you’re welcome. Laughing was the point to uploading it.

Nico Nico Douga Medley (stream link)

Download link

If you even managed to get past the first ten seconds you’ll notice I messed up a lot of parts. In the beginning I screwed up the timing a lot and towards the end I just, uh, spaced out. My nose is stuffed and you can hear me sniffing during the interludes. Because of that I couldn’t catch my breath in time for some verses and sometimes I skipped them altogether. Well bah, since it was for fun, I guess it don’t matter.

I’ll give you cookies and virtual pats on the back if you get through all of it. Enjoy?

Read Full Post »

Ah beautiful sweet Egoist! How I have missed you so! I can’t believe myself for forgetting the whole ‘name’ arc. I forgot the anime didn’t get to it yet. Okay, so there’s a bunch who dislike these two because they’re angsty and a little bit toot dramatic. But hey, it’s rare you find yaoi devoid of angst. (more…)

Read Full Post »

Sekaiichi Hatsukoi 2

Pairings:

Konishi Katsuyuki x Kondou Takashi, Nakamura Yuuichi x Tachibana Shinnosuke (more…)

Read Full Post »