Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for November 10th, 2008

vlcsnap-69875

This episode is officially my favorite episode since the Minimum episode back in the first season and is by far my favorite episode of the second season. The execution was beautiful and Misaki was just plain funny this episode. For once, I’m not complaining we got only one episode of Egoist before getting back to Romantica. The main reason is that we got some real progress on Misaki’s and Usagi’s relationship this time around. The next event to look forward to is Misaki’s attempt at a confession. (more…)

Read Full Post »

vlcsnap-36197

I loved Misae’s arc. I thought I loved Sunohara’s arc but this arc just blew my away. The After Story is beating the first season by miles. I’ve felt like crying every episode since episode, what? Three? As I said before, one of my favorite things about Misae’s arc is the supernatural elements. Although, when you consider everything altogether, her story because quite obvious. Still, that doesn’t take away all the emotion in their story. It’s all so bittersweet. And I love bittersweet. (more…)

Read Full Post »