Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for November 16th, 2008

-digs her own grave-

saint-beast-58

I think I’m having a burnout here. I can’t bring myself to do anything anymore. Everything just pilled up and BAM! I blew up. So yeah. Basically, I’m in no condition to watch anime let alone blog. Or maybe the fact I have to blog is getting in the way of me watching anime. Who knows. I’m really just … blowing up here. I’m going to try and post at least Junjo and CLANNAD. I feel like giving up on Skip Beat! and I’m running out of things to say about Gundam 00. Well, I’m going to try and blog them all thoroughly but, at this rate, I’m going to collapse. I’m probably taking a break next season and just post whatever, whenever. Now excuse me while I try to study.

(Somehow, the only thing I can bring myself to do is listen to Saint Beast dramas. Talk about overload)

Read Full Post »