Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for November 23rd, 2008

vlcsnap-42879

Unfortunately not a Terrorist episode …

Why does it feel like I haven’t seen Hiroki and Nowaki for such a long time? I’m supposed to be tired of these two already but I enjoyed the episode anyway. It’s just the usual Egoist pattern. Hiroki misunderstanding one of Nowaki’s actions, panicking about it and in the end, Nowaki explaining everything. The usual. (more…)

Read Full Post »

vlcsnap-73657

Am I back? I hope I am. I’m actually pretty reluctant to be posting this but the term is over and I don’t want to get become any later than I already am. Anyways, I’ve made myself watching anime and I missed it. I did some “walking down memory lane” and it made me wanna blog again. That’s a story for later though.  (more…)

Read Full Post »