Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for June 9th, 2008

I don’t even want to try to make sense of what I’m watching anymore. As long as I get my slash and laughs, I’m satisfied. Funny how something so nonsensical and broken can be this entertaining. Moving on,

Say, Lulu doesn’t REALLY expect that everything’s going to be alright in the end right? Well, it’s Sunrise. They can go ahead and make an ending where Lulu lives happily ever after with his harem (with Suzaku and/or Rolo being the main attractions while the girls and lolis provide fanservice or something) with Ashford as his palace … I wouldn’t be surprised. Really, I wouldn’t.

(This screen’s giving me Fllay x Kira flashbacks:

If C.C didn’t interrupt, this would’ve happened … C.C needs more screentime. She’s the only girl I actually like in Geass ==; … well Kallen isn’t bad)

Gino’s cute. Way cute. Much cuter than another Gino (who went from vegetable cute to wanna-be zorro to just plain gaythe unwanted sort of gay mind you … by the way, no I do not go on Gaia)

I refuse to believe he’s just kidding.

(I’m torn. So Lloyd basically gets both Cecile and Millay in an overly revealing dress and yet STILL sounds like he has absolutely no interest in them. Or maybe Lloyd’s just the type to do it with anything)

((I’m going to demand a sound story of what Millay fantasized. Prolly isn’t as epic as Shirley’s scenarios though))

Schneizel and Lulu are more alike than I thought. Their both gay with a lolicon and good at sunrise chess. Yes, SUNRISE CHESS.

Uh yeah, Xing-ke’s just Seiran’s replica with black hair. Midorin sure does a have record for voicing characters like them. One second his voice is all deep and freaky and the next all kind and loving. (Both ways have me fawning on him though)

Lulu had originally wanted to officially add Suzaku into his harem. Because that failed …

He takes the loli instead.

I would love to know why this bitch was in Lulu’s happy ending image instead of C.C.

(All she does is obsessively speak of Euphie and scream “EUPHEMIA-SAMA NO KATAKI!” every now and then or puts on a scared face)

Uhh …. what?

(I’m expecting Orange-kun to break into song any episode now)

Read Full Post »